Polo Equestrian

Four teams for the Malaysian Open Polo 2017

peterpoloequestrian July 3, 2017 Polo

Four teams are to contest the 10th Malaysian Open Polo, to be played at the Royal Selangor Polo Club, from 4th to 16th July.   The Malaysian Open Polo is a 6 goal tournament, played on an open handicap basis.

A lower division (-3 to 0) will also be played as part of this tournament, for the Putra Cup.  The three competing teams are:

The schedule of play is as attached in this PDF File: MOP PROGRAM 2017

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.